Former AtMol Group Members

This page is no longer maintained. You should be redirected to the Joint Quantum Centre (JQC) Durham-Newcastle in 3 seconds. If you are not, please go to
Name Current/Last Known Affiliation Email
Please contact Mr David Paredes, , if you would like your details added to this list
Richard Abel
Meltem Akyilmaz
Mark Bason Department of Physics, University of Pisa, Italy
Ciprian Chirila Institute of Physics, University Kassel, Germany
Hung Wen Cho
Paul Griffin Department of Physics, University of Strathclyde
Antoine Gusdorf Max Planck Institute for Radioastronomy, Bonn, Germany
Sylvi Haendel
Paul Halkyard Stockholm University
Margaret Harris IOP Publishing (Physics World)
Brian Jackson School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Newcastle
Jean-Christophe Karam
Igor Mourachko
Nick Parker School of Physics, University of Melbourne
Andrew Martin School of Mathematics, University of Southampton
James Millen
Ashok Mohapatra Physikalisches Institut, Universitat Stuttgart
Jonathan Pritchard
Matthew Pritchard Thinktank Science Museum, Birmingham
Nick Proukakis School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Newcastle
Graham Purves Teacher training, University of Southampton
Djamal Rabli
Eleni Sakellari Foundation for Research and Technology, Heraklion
Mark Saunders Seoul National University, South Korea
Paul Siddons
Steven Wrathmall